2021-10-19

Mascara and Murder (Murder In Style Book 3) (English Edition)

For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Janet Evanovich...Jenna McGovern is back… under the Hollywood lights. The newest resident of Blueberry Lake is finding it hard to escape her past as it follows her home. When a movie production begins filming on Main Street, Jenna is more than a little disgruntled to find her ex-boyfriend is the producer behind it. But she’s even more disgruntled to find he’s the primary suspect in an attempted murder case.Jenna’s got a host of other problems to worry about, like making her first trip to the Mall of America and getting her grandmother’s derelict greenhouse up and running, but when her ex-boyfriend begs her for help, she can’t seem to stay away from the case. After all, there’s a murderer running loose in Blueberry Lake, and if Jenna doesn’t call cut fast enough, she could be next.


Book Details

Book Title: Mascara and Murder (Murder In Style Book 3) (English Edition)

Book Author: Gina LaManna

Book Category: -

ISBN: B08KC76F6F